Am I Ready??

A good friend of mine told me she’s been staring at a picture if the cat for over a week now. Sorry. I’ve been in Prattville, Alabama for about six days. And before that, I was in the madness of The LPGA madness and haven’t had one free moment. Yes I know, excuses excuses. All I can say is I’m sorry.

But here is my update. I’ve left the LPGA tournament early because it’s a pretty big weekend in the Coulter/Ellis household.

First, My mother is having a big partay in Saturday in honor of her 60 years on this earth. Close friends and family are coming from all over! It will be a great time.

Then, after seven months of getting up early, not going out on Friday nights, and ugly feet, 10.10.10 is finally here! I can’t believe it, but I’m so excited! I’m going to kick 26.2’s butt!

More later, but I just wanted to let everyone what’s new!

About MacnzC

Hi! I'm Mackenzie and my blog LIVE.PLAY.EAT is just about me expressing myself as I "grow up" in The Windy City. I like to LIVE my life with no regrets, have fun and PLAY with some very important people and focus on EATing delicious and healthy food everyday. I hope you can join me on my journey!
This entry was posted in Adam, Family, Running, Sports, Work, Zoey. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment