NBD…

Tonight I’m playing flag football with the Chicago Bears! Granted, those Bears in attendance are still TBD, but regardless, I’ll be playing/being coached by them.

My client is a sponsor of the Bears and we were invited to go to Halas Hall tonight for a little pickup game of Flag Football.

Now, It’s been awhile since I’ve played any sort of organized sport, let alone football. It’s also been awhile since I’ve done any sort of physical exercise. Tomorrow I will be sore, tired and happy.

Pictures and a play by play recap of the evening’s events will be posted tomorrow!

Go Bears!

About MacnzC

Hi! I'm Mackenzie and my blog LIVE.PLAY.EAT is just about me expressing myself as I "grow up" in The Windy City. I like to LIVE my life with no regrets, have fun and PLAY with some very important people and focus on EATing delicious and healthy food everyday. I hope you can join me on my journey!
This entry was posted in Sports, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment